Ab Ki Baar Kiski Sarkar?

Ab Ki Baar Kiski Sarkar?

Reading Time: < 1 minute

As the voting in Delhi was happened yesterday, Delhi residents are eagerly awaiting the final outcome to the electoral battle. Several exit polls predict Arvind Kejriwal returning as Delhi Chief Minister for a third term with the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) likely to secure over two-thirds majority, most exit polls have predicted.

Many news Channel exit poll predicts a landslide victory for Aam Admi Party in 2020 Delhi Assembly elections. The Arvind Kejriwal-led party is expected to win 59-68 seats, the survey predicts. Meanwhile, BJP will once again remain a distant second with only 2-11 seats. Congress will not be able to win any seats, the exit poll suggests

The Republic-Jan Ki Baat exit poll predicted that Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP may retain power in Delhi. AAP is predicted to win 48-61 seats, the BJP would manage 9-21 seats and the Congress 0-1.

According to the Times Now-IPSOS, the AAP is predicted to bag 44 Assembly seats in Delhi. The BJP may win 26 seats and the Congress is predicted to win none.

As per votes polled till 3 pm, the exit poll conducted by Sudarshan News has predicted that the AAP would retain Delhi, winning 40-45 Assembly seats. The BJP, it has predicted, would bag 24-28 seats and the Congress, may manage to bag 2-3 seats.

Lets see – Abki Baar kiski Sarkar?

Leave a Reply

Close Menu